HIGHLY FASHIONABLE

 

The trend towards fine cuisine in a relaxed environment. Also referred to as “bistronomy”. Traditional French gourmet cooking combined with a relaxed bistro culture. Behind the informal appearance, there is a meticulously planned concept focused on quality, service and ambience.

Fine food is served with creative nonchalance. Uncharted aesthetic territory: the table is decked with a cheerful blend of elegant porcelain items from the ESSENTIALS collection alongside original wood and glass PLAYGROUND products.

RELAXED COFFEE

 

By the way, an equivalent to CASUAL DINING is available for hot drinks too. Coffee in a relaxed atmosphere is a brilliant way to recharge your batteries and tackle everyday stress. Here too, the focus is on informal enjoyment without having to dress up. You know you’ve had the perfect experience if it reminded you of the welcoming environment in granny’s kitchen.

Breaking down taboos

A relaxed, informal style is proving just as popular in the world of gastronomy as it is in fashion. Servings are casually arranged to achieve an improvised effect. Intriguing contrasts are created by combining materials that were previously a “no go”: for example, white porcelain with stoneware.

EXTREM EN VOGUE

 

Der Trend zu guter Küche in entspannter Atmosphäre. Auch bekannt unter dem Namen “Bistronomie” . Die traditionelle französische Gourmetküche versöhnt sich mit lässiger Bistrokultur. Hinter dem informellen Auftritt steckt ein durchgeplantes Konzept, bei dem Qualität, Service und Ambiente top sein müssen.

Delikates wird mit kreativer Nonchalance serviert. Optisches Neuland:  Auf dem Tisch tummeln sich elegante Porzellanartikel aus der Kollektion ESSENTIALS neben originellen Holz- und Glasartikeln von PLAYGROUND. 

RELAXED COFFEE

 

Übrigens gibt es auch ein Pendant zum CASUAL DINING bei den Heißgetränken. Kaffee in einer relaxten Atmosphäre kann ganz schnell die Akkus für den stressigen Alltag wieder aufladen. Auch hier steht zwangloser Genuss ohne Schlips und Kragen im Vordergrund. Wenn das Ambiente dann noch an Omas Wohlfühlküche erinnert, ist der Genuss perfekt.

Breaking down taboos

Wie in der Mode findet auch in der Gastronomie ein lässiger, informeller Stil viele Anhänger. Mit locker drapierten Portionen wirken die Inszenierungen wie improvisiert. Spannende Kontraste entstehen durch Materialkombinationen, die früher ein “No-Go” waren: zum Beispiel weißes Porzellan mit Steinzeug.