Sales Service

Sabine Franz
Sabine Franz
Sales Service
TEL +49 9287 56 2266
FAX +49 9287 56 472266
franz.s@bhs-tabletop.de
Petra Jörg
Petra Jörg
Sales Service
TEL +49 961 82 3123
FAX +49 961 82 473123
joerg.p@bhs-tabletop.de
Susanne Kern
Susanne Kern
Sales Service
TEL +49 9287 56 2240
FAX +49 9287 56 472240
kern.s@bhs-tabletop.de
Laura Meyer
Laura Meyer
Sales Service
TEL +49 961 82 3127
FAX +49 961 82 473127
meyer.l@bhs-tabletop.de
Denise Prölß
Denise Prölß
Sales Service
TEL +49 961 82 3134
FAX +49 961 82 473134
proelss.d@bhs-tabletop.de
Matthias Schinner
Matthias Schinner
Sales Service
TEL +49 961 82 3131
FAX +49 961 82 473131
schinner.m@bhs-tabletop.de
Sabine Semenov
Sabine Semenov
Sales Service
TEL +49 9287 56 2243
FAX +49 9287 56 472243
semenov.s@bhs-tabletop.de
Dominik Winter
Dominik Winter
Sales Service
TEL +49 9287 56 2246
FAX +49 9287 56 472246
winter.d@bhs-tabletop.de