Carolin Kropf
Carolin Kropf

Assistant Director National Sales
TEL: +49 9287 73 1711
FAX: +49 9287 73 471711
kropf.c@tafelstern.de
 

Susanne Kern
Susanne Kern

Customer Consultant
Region South
TEL: +49 9287 73 1721
FAX: +49 9287 73 471721
kern.s@tafelstern.de

Denise Prölß
Denise Prölß

Assistant Customer Consultant
Region South
TEL: +49 9287 73 1722
FAX: +49 9287 73 471722
proelss.d@tafelstern.de

Heike Manthey
Heike Manthey

Customer Consultant
Region North/West
TEL: +49 9287 73 1716
FAX: +49 9287 73 471716
manthey.h@tafelstern.de

Tanja Seidel
Tanja Seidel

Assistant Customer Consultant
Region North/West
TEL: +49 9287 73 1717
FAX: +49 9287 73 471717
seidel.t@tafelstern.de

Matthias Schinner
Matthias Schinner

Customer Consultant
Region North/East
TEL: +49 9287 73 1715
FAX: +49 9287 73 471715
schinner.m@tafelstern.de

Lukas Schiprowski
Lukas Schiprowski

Assistant Customer Consultant
Region North/East
TEL: +49 9287 73 1712
FAX: +49 9287 73 471712
schiprowski.l@tafelstern.de

Christine Lubitz
Christine Lubitz

Customer Services/Order Entry
TEL: +49 9287 73 1762
FAX: +49 9287 73 471762
lubitz.c@tafelstern.de